State bodies:

1. Ali Huseynli – Member of the National Assembly of the Republic of Azerbaijan, head of on legal policy and state building

2. Vusal Huseynov – Member of the National Assembly of the Republic of Azerbaijan

3. Kamal Jafarov – Head of the Secretariat of the Commission on Combating Corruption of the Republic Of Azerbaijan

4. Azad Jafarli – Chief of staff of State Agency for Public Service and Social Innovations of the Republic of Azerbaijan

5. Orkhan Isayev – Head of Organizational and Information Provision Department of the AntiCorruption Department under General Prosecutor’s Office of the Republic of Azerbaijan

6. Rahim Rahimov – Head of Department of Legal Entities and Citizenship of Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Azerbaijan

7. Nijat Imanov – Head of Tax Policy Department of Ministry of Taxes General Department of Tax Policy and Strategic Research of the Republic of Azerbaijan

8. Zakir Hajiyev – Deputy-head of department of financing of social spheres of Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Member of Council of State Support to NGOs under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

9. Farasat Gurbanov – Executive director of the Secretariat of Council of State Support to NGOs under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

10. Sahib Mammadov – Member of Council of State Support to NGOs under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan


NGO Representatives:

1. Alimammad Nuriyev – “Constitution” Research Fund

2. Sabit Baghirov – Fund of Assistance to Development of Entrepreneurship and Market Economy

3. Rena Safaraliyeva – Transparency Azerbaijan Public Association

4. Vasif Movsumov – Fund of Struggle against Corruption

5. Hafiz Hasanov – Law and Development Center Public Association

6. Mirali Huseynov – Democracy Learning Public Association

7. Mirvari Gahramanli – Oil Workers Rights Protection Public Association

8. Abil Bayramov – Towards a Civil Society Public Association

9. Gadir Ibrahimli – “Guzaran” Social Studies Public Association

10. Ilham Safarov – “Internews Azerbaijan” Public Association

11. Naila Hashimova – Eurasia Partnership Foundation

12. Khanoghlan Ahmadov – Media and Civil Society Public Association

13. Ruhangiz Huseynova – Solidarity among Women Public Association

14. Israil Isgandarov – “Umid” Support to Social Development Public Association

15. Ahmad Abbasbayli – Development of Society and Citizen Relations Public Association

16. Khalid Kazimov – Regional Human Rights and Media Center Public Association

17. Elkhan Shukurlu – Information, Analysis and Planning Public Association

18. Novella Jafarova – Society for Protection of Women Rights named after Dilara Aliyeva

19. Saltanat Gojamanli – Human Rights and Defense of Rule of Law Public Association

20. Saadat Bananyarli – Azerbaijan National Group of the International Society of Human Rights

21. Vugar Bayramov – Center for Economic and Social Development Public Association

22. Avaz Hasanov – Humanitarian Research Public Association

23. Rauf Zeyni – Azerbaijan National NGO Forum

24. Umud Mirzayev – International Eurasia Partnership Fund

25. Shahla Ismayil – Women’s Association for Rational Development

26. Tamkhil Hajıyev – Journalists Specialized in Military Issues Public Association

27. Fərid Şahbazlı – Reformist youth Public Association

28. Rafik İsmayılov – For the Sake of Civil Society Public Association

29. Samir Isayev – Legal Thought Public Union

30. Qorkhmaz Ibrahimli – Democratic Elections Center

31. Jeyhun Musaoglu – “Journalist Expert Center” Public Union

32. Niyamaddin Ordukhanli- Assistance to Municipal Development Public Union

33. Osman Gunduz- “Multimedia” Information Systems and Technologies Center

34. Gunel Safarova- “Youth Citizen” Education Union